Holloway, Pitman named all-city - Ahwatukee Foothills News: Sports Briefs

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
Logout|My Dashboard

Holloway, Pitman named all-city

Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Tuesday, February 19, 2013 12:57 pm

Mountain Pointe senior Khari Holloway and Desert Vista senior Kyle Pitman were named All-Tempe in boys basketball. Corona del Sol senior Casey Benson was named player of the year.

The rest of the team was Richaud Gittens (Marcos de Niza), Bryan Siefker (Corona del Sol), Devin White (Marcos de Niza) and Ben Cuevas (McClintock).

More about

More about

More about

  • Discuss


ahwatukee.com on Facebook


ahwatukee.com on Twitter


Subscribe to ahwatukee.com via RSS

RSS Feeds


Despite excessive heat, some residents still active outside

By Jiahui Jia | Cronkite NewsFriday, June 24, 2016PHOENIX — It was 9 a.m. and the temperature ...

Creature Feature — Arabian Oryx

Did you know the Phoenix Zoo helped save the Arabian Oryx from extinction? Operation Oryx started...

2016 World Championship Hoop Dance Contest

By Coleton Berry, Special to GetOut On Feb. 13-14, at the Heard Museum in Phoenix, dancers from v...

Online poll

prev next