DV Hall of Fame honors 3 - Ahwatukee Foothills News: Sports Briefs

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
Logout|My Dashboard

DV Hall of Fame honors 3

Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Related Stories

Posted: Friday, October 4, 2013 10:45 am

Before tonight’s game, the Desert Vista Athletic Hall of Fame will grow by three.

The Thunder second class of inductees are Jason St. Clair (baseball, football), Amanda Lyon (cross country, track), and Nicole McAndrews (swimming).

The ceremony will include a dinner before the unveiling of the inductee plaques, which will be on display in the gym lobby. The honorees will receive a hall of fame ring and be recognized during halftime.

More about

More about

More about

  • Discuss


ahwatukee.com on Facebook


ahwatukee.com on Twitter


Subscribe to ahwatukee.com via RSS

RSS Feeds


Uber Car

Ahwatukee Little League 11s win district title

Ahwatukee Little League Minors topped Chandler National North to win the District 13 title.

Despite excessive heat, some residents still active outside

By Jiahui Jia | Cronkite NewsFriday, June 24, 2016PHOENIX — It was 9 a.m. and the temperature had...

Online poll

prev next