Ahwatukee Foothills News : Contact Information - Ahwatukee Foothills News: Contact

Ahwatukee Foothills News : Contact Information

Print
Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Sunday, February 28, 2010 11:20 am

Office location: S. 51st Street, just north of E. Elliott Road (adjacent to Clarion Hotel and Wells Fargo Bank)

Street Address: 10631 S. 51st Street, Suite 1; Phoenix, Ariz., 85044

Map/Driving Directions

Phone: (480) 898-7900

Fax: (480) 893-1684

 

Please use the following points of contact to reach specific AFN / ahwatukee.com departments:

    * General inquiries --

           Main number (480) 898-7900

    * To report breaking news --

           Brian Johnson (480) 898-7910

           or Doug Murphy (480) 898-7914

    * To report a correction --

           Brian Johnson bjohnson@ahwatukee.com

    * To reach the sports, online or photo departments --

           Brett Fera  bfera@ahwatukee.com

    * To suggest an education, community, entertainment or other feature --

           Kelly Mixer kmixer@ahwatukee.com

    * To place an announcement or calendar item --

           Janet Walker (480) 898-7924 or jwalker@ahwatukee.com

    * To place a classified advertisement --

           Elaine Cota (480) 898-7926

    * To place a display advertisement --

           (480) 898-7900

 

-- AHWATUKEE FOOTHILLS NEWS -- STAFF CONTACTS--

    * Jason Joseph - Publisher

           (jjoseph@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7900

    * Becky Kedzierski - Office Manager

          (bkezier@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7928

Editorial Staff

    * Brian Johnson - Managing Editor

           (bjohnson@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7910

    * Kelly Mixer - Assistant Managing Editor

           (kmixer@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7913

    * Brett Fera - Assistant Managing Editor / Online Editor

           (bfera@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7912

    * Doug Murphy - Staff Writer

           (dmurphy@ahwatukee.com) / (480) 898-7914

    * Larry Ward - Staff Writer

           (lward@ahwatukee.com) / (480) 898-7915

    * Emily Whitmore - Page Designer; Staff Writer / Online Editor

           (ewhitmore@ahwatukee.com) / (480) 898-7911

    * Krystin Wiggs - Staff Writer

           (kwiggs@ahwatukee.com) / (480) 898-4903

    * Janet Walker - Calendar Editor, Editorial Assistant

           (jwalker@ahwatukee.com) / (480) 898-7924

Advertising Staff

    * Roberta Klepser - Field Sales Representative

           (rklepser@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7900

    * Mary McMahon - Field Sales Representative

           (mmcmahon@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7906

    * Curtis Rogers - Field Sales Representative

           (crogers@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7920

    * Shannon Cornall - Field Sales Representative

           (scornall@ahwatukee.com)  (480) 898-7904

    * Karen Mays - Account Relationship Specialist

           (kmays@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7909

    * Belinda Black - Account Relationship Specialist

           (bblack@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7909

    * Holli Roach - Advertising Production Manager

           (hroach@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7921

    * Kitty Pesetsky - Graphic Artist

          (kpesetsky@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7922

 

Classified Staff

    * Elaine Cota - Classified Manager

           (ecota@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7926

Distribution

    * Brandi Rodriguez - Distribution / Circulation

           (brodriguez@aztrib.com)

  • Discuss

Desert Vista Thunder Football Preview 2014

The Thunder look to return to their winning ways behind a talented junior class and a group of...

Facebook

ahwatukee.com on Facebook

Twitter

ahwatukee.com on Twitter

RSS

Subscribe to ahwatukee.com via RSS

RSS Feeds

Spacer4px

Print Edition Online

Online poll

Loading…