Ahwatukee Foothills News: Contact Us

Contact Us

Ahwatukee Foothills News contact information

Street Address: 10631 S. 51st Street, Suite 1; Phoenix, Ariz., 85044 Map/Driving Directions

General inquiries

Phone: (480) 898-7900

Fax: (480) 893-1684

Email: tdibona@ahwatukee.com

Please use the following points of contact to reach specific AFN / ahwatukee.com departments:

-- AHWATUKEE FOOTHILLS NEWS -- STAFF CONTACTS--

Kent Johnson - Publisher      (kjohnson@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7901

Becky Kedzierski - HR/Finance    (bkedzier@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7928

Brandi Rodriguez - Circulation Manager      (brodriguez@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-6325

Editorial Staff

Kelly Mixer - Managing Editor      (kmixer@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7913

Emily Whitmore - Assistant Managing Editor      (ewhitmore@ahwatukee.com) / (480) 898-7911

David Jolkovski - Staff Photographer     (djolkovski@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7910

Daniel Ochoa - Staff Writer      (dochoa@ahwatukee.com) / (480) 898-4903

Allison Hurtado - Staff Writer      (ahurtado@ahwatukee.com) / (480) 898-7914

Jason P. Skoda - Sports Writer      (jskoda@ahwatukee.com) / (480) 898-7915

Theresa DiBona - Calendar Editor, Editorial Assistant      (tdibona@ahwatukee.com) / (480) 898-7924

Advertising Staff

Karen Mays - Account Executive (kmays@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7909

Laura Meehan - Account Executive      (lmeehan@ahwatukee.com)  (480) 898-7904

Stacie Lee - Account Executive     (slee@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7920

Holli Roach - Advertising Production Manager      (hroach@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7921

Classified Staff

Elaine Cota - Classified Manager      (ecota@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7926

Desert Vista Thunder Football Preview 2014

The Thunder look to return to their winning ways behind a talented junior class and a group of...

Facebook

ahwatukee.com on Facebook

Twitter

ahwatukee.com on Twitter

RSS

Subscribe to ahwatukee.com via RSS

RSS Feeds

Spacer4px

Desert Vista Thunder Football Preview 2014

The Thunder look to return to their winning ways behind a talented junior class and a group of...

MP talent contest - WRs

Isaiah Banks and company flips out to win it all

MP talent contest - LB

Epic fail on this attempt

Online poll

Loading…
prev next