Ahwatukee Foothills News: Contact Us

Contact Us

Ahwatukee Foothills News contact information

Office location: S. 51st Street, just north of E. Elliott Road (adjacent to Clarion Hotel and Wells Fargo Bank)

Street Address: 10631 S. 51st Street, Suite 1; Phoenix, Ariz., 85044 Map/Driving Directions

Phone: (480) 898-7900

Fax: (480) 893-1684

Please use the following points of contact to reach specific AFN / ahwatukee.com departments:

General inquiries --     Main number (480) 898-7900

To report breaking news --     Kelly Mixer  (480) 898-7913

To report a correction --      Kelly Mixer kmixer@ahwatukee.com

To reach the sports department --      Jason P. Skoda jskoda@ahwatukee.com

To reach the online department --      Emily Whitmore ewhitmore@ahwatukee.com

To suggest an education, community, entertainment or other feature --      Kelly Mixer kmixer@ahwatukee.com

To reach the photo department --      David Jolkovski  djolkovski@ahwatukee.com

To place an announcement or calendar item --     Theresa DiBona (480) 898-7924 or tdibona@ahwatukee.com

To place a classified advertisement --      Elaine Cota (480) 898-7926

To place a display advertisement --      (480) 898-7900  

-- AHWATUKEE FOOTHILLS NEWS -- STAFF CONTACTS--

Kent Johnson - Publisher      (kjohnson@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7901

Becky Kedzierski - Office Manager    (bkezier@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7928

Editorial Staff

Kelly Mixer - Managing Editor      (kmixer@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7913

Theresa DiBona - Calendar Editor, Editorial Assistant      (tdibona@ahwatukee.com) / (480) 898-7924

David Jolkovski - Staff Photographer     (djolkovski@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7910

Emily Whitmore - Page Designer / Online Editor      (ewhitmore@ahwatukee.com) / (480) 898-7911

Daniel Ochoa - Staff Writer      (dochoa@ahwatukee.com) / (480) 898-4903

Allison Hurtado - Staff Writer      (ahurtado@ahwatukee.com) / (480) 898-7914

Jason P. Skoda - Sports Writer      (jskoda@ahwatukee.com) / (480) 898-7915

Advertising Staff

Karen Mays - Account Executive (kmays@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7909

Laura Meehan - Account Executive      (lmeehan@ahwatukee.com)  (480) 898-7904

Stacie Lee - Account Executive     (slee@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7920

Holli Roach - Advertising Production Manager      (hroach@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7921

Classified Staff

Elaine Cota - Classified Manager      (ecota@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7926

Distribution

Brandi Rodriguez - Circulation Manager      (brodriguez@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-6325

Jordan Burroughs at ASU

Olympic Gold Medalist Jordan Burroughs finishes up a days work out after a U.S. World Team tra...

Facebook

ahwatukee.com on Facebook

Twitter

ahwatukee.com on Twitter

RSS

Subscribe to ahwatukee.com via RSS

RSS Feeds

Spacer4px

Jordan Burroughs at ASU

Olympic Gold Medalist Jordan Burroughs finishes up a days work out after a U.S. World Team tra...

Sonoran Science Academy Ahwatukee - 2014 Kinder Graduation
'Irreplaceable' Trailer

"Irreplaceable," explores the question "what is family?"

Online poll

Loading…
prev next