Ahwatukee Foothills News: Contact Us

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Contact Us

Ahwatukee Foothills News contact information

General Inquiries

Phone (480) 898-7900

Fax (480) 898-5606

Email: ldionisio@ahwatukee.com

By Department Contacts

Administration

Steve Strickbine, Publisher

Chuck Morales, Operations Manager, 480-898-5690

Circulation

Aaron Kolodny, Circulation Director

Circulation Customer Service, 480-898-5641

customercare@ahwatukee.com

Advertising

Scott Stowers, Advertising Director, 480-898-5624

Karen Mays, Account Executive, 480-898-7909, kmays@ahwatukee.com

Laura Meehan, Account Executive, 480-898-7904, lmeehan@ahwatukee.com

Courtney Oldham, Advertising Production Manager, 480-898-7921 or 480-898-5617

production@ahwatukee.com

National Advertising, 480-898-6415, national@ahwatukee.com

Digital/On-line, 480-898-5624

Classifieds

Elaine Cota, Classified Manager, 480-898-7926, ecota@ahwatukee.com

Legal Advertising, 480-898-7926, legals@ahwatukee.com

Newsroom

Roberta J. Peterson, Editorial Director, 480-898-5638, rpeterson@ahwatukee.com

Paul Maryniak, Executive Editor, 480-898-5647, pmaryniak@ahwatukee.com

Ralph Zubiate, Managing Editor, 480-898-6825, rzubiate@ahwatukee.com

Graphic Design

Veronica Martinez, Senior Graphic Designer, 480-898-5601, vmartinez@ahwatukee.com

Ruth Carlton, Graphic Design, 480-898-5683, rcarlton@ahwatukee.com

Facebook

ahwatukee.com on Facebook

Twitter

ahwatukee.com on Twitter

RSS

Subscribe to ahwatukee.com via RSS

RSS Feeds

Spacer4px

Ahwatukee Little League 11s win district title

Ahwatukee Little League Minors topped Chandler National North to win the District 13 title.

Despite excessive heat, some residents still active outside

By Jiahui Jia | Cronkite NewsFriday, June 24, 2016PHOENIX — It was 9 a.m. and the temperature had...

Creature Feature — Arabian Oryx

Did you know the Phoenix Zoo helped save the Arabian Oryx from extinction? Operation Oryx started...

Online poll

Loading…
prev next