Ahwatukee Foothills News: Contact Us

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Contact Us

Ahwatukee Foothills News Contact Information

General Inquiries

Phone: (480) 898-7900

Fax: (480) 898-5606

Email: ldionisio@ahwatukee.com

Address:

1620 W. Fountainhead Parkway, Ste. 219

Tempe, AZ 85282

By Department Contacts

Administration

Steve Strickbine, Publisher

Chuck Morales, Operations Manager, 480-898-5690, chuck@timespublications.com

Circulation

Aaron Kolodny, Circulation Director

Circulation Customer Service, 480-898-5641, customercare@ahwatukee.com

Advertising

Lori Dionisio, Advertising Admin, 480-898-6309, ldionisio@timespublications.com

Karen Mays, Account Executive, 480-898-7909, kmays@ahwatukee.com

Laura Meehan, Account Executive, 480-898-7904, lmeehan@ahwatukee.com

Courtney Oldham, Advertising Production Manager, 480-898-5617, production@ahwatukee.com

National Advertising, 480-898-5603, national@ahwatukee.com

Digital/On-line, 480-898-5624

Classifieds

Elaine Cota, Classified Manager, 480-898-7926, ecota@ahwatukee.com

Legal Advertising, 480-898-7926, legals@ahwatukee.com

Obituaries/Death Notices/Life Events, 480-898-6465, class@ahwatukee.com

Newsroom

Robbie Peterson, Editor in Chief, 480-898-5638, rpeterson@ahwatukee.com

Paul Maryniak, Executive Editor, 480-898-5647, pmaryniak@ahwatukee.com

Ralph Zubiate, Managing Editor, 480-898-6825, rzubiate@ahwatukee.com

Graphic Design

Erica Odello, Art Director, 480-898-5616, erica@timespublications.com

Facebook

ahwatukee.com on Facebook

Twitter

ahwatukee.com on Twitter

RSS

Subscribe to ahwatukee.com via RSS

RSS Feeds

Spacer4px

Uber Car

Ahwatukee Little League 11s win district title

Ahwatukee Little League Minors topped Chandler National North to win the District 13 title.

Despite excessive heat, some residents still active outside

By Jiahui Jia | Cronkite NewsFriday, June 24, 2016PHOENIX — It was 9 a.m. and the temperature had...

Online poll

Loading…
prev next