The Biggest Loser - Ahwatukee Foothills News: Valley And State

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
Logout|My Dashboard

The Biggest Loser

THE BIGGEST LOSER -- Season: 12 -- Pictured: (l-r) Mike Danley, Joe Mitchell, Courtney Rainville, Vinny Hickerson, Sunny Sinclair, Patrick Ferrari, Jennifer Rumple, Bonnie Griffin, Antone Davis, Becky Comet, Ramon Medeiros, Debbie Lounds, John Forger, Jessica Limpert, John Rhode -- Photo by: Chris Haston/NBC

Facebook on Facebook

Twitter on Twitter


Subscribe to via RSS

RSS Feeds


Uber Car

Ahwatukee Little League 11s win district title

Ahwatukee Little League Minors topped Chandler National North to win the District 13 title.

Despite excessive heat, some residents still active outside

By Jiahui Jia | Cronkite NewsFriday, June 24, 2016PHOENIX — It was 9 a.m. and the temperature had...