GPCC announces 11 new board members - Ahwatukee Foothills News: Money

GPCC announces 11 new board members

Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Friday, June 8, 2012 5:45 pm | Updated: 3:31 pm, Tue Jun 12, 2012.

The Greater Phoenix Chamber of Commerce (GPCC) recently welcomed a new chair-elect and 11 new members to its Board of Directors. David Bruno of DHR International becomes the 2012-2013 board chair, succeeding Pam Conboy, while Peter Hayes of Salt River Project has been named chair-elect. The 2012-2013 board will focus on critical issues for the chamber membership and the community, including providing valuable resources for the business community, strengthening the quality of life in our community and keeping members informed, connected and prosperous.

The 11 new area executives who join the board for 2012-2013 are: Christine Aguilera, SkyMall; Eric Carlson, DMB Associates; Scott Doepke, Wal-Mart; Rob Edmund, PetSmart; Russell Johnson, Merchants Information Solutions; Michael McCann, JPMorgan Chase Commercial Banking Group; Frank Molinaro, Arrowhead Hospital; Jason Rowley, Phoenix Suns; Jeff Stelnik, Blue Cross Blue Shield; Sarah Strunk, Fennemore Craig; and Jim Teter, Goodwill Industries.

• Briefs compiled from staff and wire reports

More about

More about

More about

  • Discuss

Facebook on Facebook

Twitter on Twitter


Subscribe to via RSS

RSS Feeds


Print Edition Online

Most Popular

Online poll