i9 Sports Flag Football Champions

Front Row: Rohan Singh, Braden Burness, Max Grady, Jamison Valenzuela and Reese Hetzer. Second Row: Landen Powell, Joshua Graves, Charlie Allison, Caleb Stanley, Mason Grady, Arjun Singh and Kent Rezaei. Coaches: Ravi Singh, DouG Powell and Josh Stanley.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.