In the Creative Problem solving event, the DV second place team - Saumya Bollam, Maggie Wong, Susan Tu and Anes Sung (not pictured), and first place team - Steven Hines, Amit Sen, Jonathan Wu, Rohan Murty.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.