Phoenix Xavier won the inaugral sand volleyball title. Top Row from Left to Right: Asst Coach Tim McHale, Chaney Hart, Kelly Andrew, Kate Even, Alex Parrone, Mia Teilborg, Dani Westfall, Abby Hornacek, Head Coach Matt Rogers Bottom Row from Left to Right: Keely Komer, Monica Tibajia, Natalie Braun, Molly Scheel, Mallory Miller, Sara Mackey

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.