The Ahwatukee Soccer Club 98 boys team - Ahwatukee Foothills News: Home

The Ahwatukee Soccer Club 98 boys team

Standing: Coach Luke Ena, Carter Block, Karson Kobashi, Alejandro Jimenez, Matt Bedenko, Paul Fitzpatrick, Michael Daniel, Marc Gefrides, Harrison Kenny, Trainer Brian French. Kneeling: Ty Iannone, Lucas Selman, Joshua Mathieu, Josh Drapkin, Alex Young, Aaron Leavelle and Kyle O?Hare. Not pictured: Zane Coffman

CD9, Q1: Why are you running?

The Ahwatukee Foothills News hosts a forum with the 9th Congressional District US House of Rep...

Facebook on Facebook

Twitter on Twitter


Subscribe to via RSS

RSS Feeds


Print Edition Online

Online poll