ACCF Entrepreneurial Scholarship Award

Katherine Christensen, chairman of the Ahwatukee Chamber Community Foundation speaks to the 2013 Entrepreneurial Scholarship Award recipients (from right) Spencer Elliott, Josh Greene and Emily Pawlik outside the Ahwatukee Chamber of Commerce on Wednesday, April 10, 2013.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.