The Ahwatukee Foothills PONY League Cardinals have won the Pinto Division Spring Season Championship. Members of the team are: Front row, left to right: Maximus Wolkow, Michael Lassere, Michael Larson, Josh Tata, Bruce Hilton and Adam Hanson. Middle row: David Utagawa, Trey Hrvatin, Dante Anaya, Santiago Avila, Josh Ripper and Jason Tully. Back row: Coaches: Tony Wolkow, Jim Ripper and John Tully. Seated front: Will Cooley.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.