Ahwatukee Foothills Soccer Club (AFSC) 97 Boys White Pictured (left to right); Jonathan Palmer, Nico Kotchou, Marlon Bonilla, Payne Ruhlman, Cole Richwine, Joshua Drapkin, Kyle McHale, Townsend Saunders, Coach Maxi Viera, Kunal Thakkar, Kyler Colin, Callan Little, Ty Vlaming, Ryan Bush, Dylan Fedor, Shaye Busse, Eric Kooinga, John Zenzen, Lucas Selman.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.