The Ahwatukee Foothills PONY League Blue team has won the Pinto division regional championship. Members of the team are: top row, left to right, coaches Pat Hickey, Chris Ankeney and Sean McElenney. Middle row: Connor Farrell, Troy Daley, Cory Robertson, Nick McElenney, Nicholas Moren, Ricky Regalado, Dean Bittner, AJ Wade and Sean Hickey. Front row: Ben Ritzel, Beau Ankeney and Jake Terry.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.