General Inquiries

Phone: (480) 898-7900

Fax: (480) 898-5606

Email: ldionisio@ahwatukee.com

Address:

1620 W. Fountainhead Parkway, Ste. 219

Tempe, AZ 85282

By Department Contacts

Administration

Steve Strickbine, Publisher

Chuck Morales, Operations Manager, 480-898-5690, chuck@timespublications.com

Circulation

Aaron Kolodny, Circulation Director

Circulation Customer Service, 480-898-5641, customercare@ahwatukee.com

Advertising

Lori Dionisio, Advertising Admin, 480-898-6309, ldionisio@timespublications.com

Karen Mays, Account Executive, 480-898-7909, kmays@ahwatukee.com

Laura Meehan, Account Executive, 480-898-7904, lmeehan@ahwatukee.com

Courtney Oldham, Advertising Production Manager, 480-898-5617, production@ahwatukee.com

National Advertising, 480-898-5603, national@ahwatukee.com

Digital/On-line, 480-898-5624

Classifieds

Elaine Cota, Classified Manager, 480-898-7926, ecota@ahwatukee.com

Legal Advertising, 480-898-7926, legals@ahwatukee.com

Obituaries/Death Notices/Life Events, 480-898-6465, class@ahwatukee.com

Newsroom

Paul Maryniak, Executive Editor, 480-898-5647, pmaryniak@ahwatukee.com

Ralph Zubiate, Managing Editor, 480-898-6825, rzubiate@ahwatukee.com

Graphic Design

Ruth Carlton, Graphic Designer, 480-898-5644, rcarlton@timespublications.com

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
PLEASE TURN OFF YOUR CAPS LOCK.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.