Ahwatukee Foothills News contact information - Ahwatukee Foothills News: Contact

Ahwatukee Foothills News contact information

Print
Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Monday, March 29, 2010 11:00 pm | Updated: 11:18 am, Thu Aug 21, 2014.

Street Address: 10631 S. 51st Street, Suite 1; Phoenix, Ariz., 85044 Map/Driving Directions

General inquiries

Phone: (480) 898-7900

Fax: (480) 893-1684

Email: tdibona@ahwatukee.com

Please use the following points of contact to reach specific AFN / ahwatukee.com departments:

-- AHWATUKEE FOOTHILLS NEWS -- STAFF CONTACTS--

Kent Johnson - Publisher      (kjohnson@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7901

Becky Kedzierski - HR/Finance    (bkedzier@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7928

Brandi Rodriguez - Circulation Manager      (brodriguez@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-6325

Editorial Staff

Kelly Mixer - Managing Editor      (kmixer@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7913

Emily Whitmore - Assistant Managing Editor      (ewhitmore@ahwatukee.com) / (480) 898-7911

David Jolkovski - Staff Photographer     (djolkovski@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7910

Daniel Ochoa - Staff Writer      (dochoa@ahwatukee.com) / (480) 898-4903

Allison Hurtado - Staff Writer      (ahurtado@ahwatukee.com) / (480) 898-7914

Jason P. Skoda - Sports Writer      (jskoda@ahwatukee.com) / (480) 898-7915

Theresa DiBona - Calendar Editor, Editorial Assistant      (tdibona@ahwatukee.com) / (480) 898-7924

Advertising Staff

Karen Mays - Account Executive (kmays@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7909

Laura Meehan - Account Executive      (lmeehan@ahwatukee.com)  (480) 898-7904

Stacie Lee - Account Executive     (slee@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7920

Holli Roach - Advertising Production Manager      (hroach@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7921

Classified Staff

Elaine Cota - Classified Manager      (ecota@ahwatukee.com) (480) 898-7926

More about

More about

More about

  • Discuss

Facebook

ahwatukee.com on Facebook

Twitter

ahwatukee.com on Twitter

RSS

Subscribe to ahwatukee.com via RSS

RSS Feeds

Spacer4px

Print Edition Online

Most Popular

Online poll

Loading…