Pony League Mustang Division Cubs end season undefeated - Ahwatukee Foothills News: Neighbors

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
Logout|My Dashboard

Pony League Mustang Division Cubs end season undefeated

Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Related Stories

Related Galleries

Posted: Saturday, February 2, 2013 9:49 pm

The Pony League Mustang Division Cubs team closed out its undefeated season with a big win on Nov. 19. The championship Cubs team was headed to victory by coaches Joe Butkiewicz, Mike Walker, Derek Harada and manager Todd Selman.

The 2012 Mustang Pony League Championship Cubs are: Front, Hayden Godek, Jace Boon, Enzo Palimieri, Matthew Estrada and Cooper Libenguth. Middle, Dayson Dush, Jake Harada, Peter Rooney, Langs Selman and Josh Franklin. Top, coaches Derek Harada, Joe Butkiewicz, Todd Selman and Mike Walker. Not pictured with team is Eoin Hanley.

More about

More about

More about

  • Discuss


ahwatukee.com on Facebook


ahwatukee.com on Twitter


Subscribe to ahwatukee.com via RSS

RSS Feeds


Uber Car

Ahwatukee Little League 11s win district title

Ahwatukee Little League Minors topped Chandler National North to win the District 13 title.

Despite excessive heat, some residents still active outside

By Jiahui Jia | Cronkite NewsFriday, June 24, 2016PHOENIX — It was 9 a.m. and the temperature had...

prev next