Ahwatukee Republican Women 2014-15 executive board announced - Ahwatukee Foothills News: Neighbors

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
Logout|My Dashboard

Ahwatukee Republican Women 2014-15 executive board announced

Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Monday, December 9, 2013 7:36 am

Ahwatukee Republican Women announced its newly elected executive board for 2014-2015: Debbie Smith, president; Suzanne Sharer 1st vice president; Mary Baumbach, 2nd vice president; Marilyn Astroth, 3rd vice president-Ways and Means.

More about

More about

More about

  • Discuss


ahwatukee.com on Facebook


ahwatukee.com on Twitter


Subscribe to ahwatukee.com via RSS

RSS Feeds


Uber Car

Ahwatukee Little League 11s win district title

Ahwatukee Little League Minors topped Chandler National North to win the District 13 title.

Despite excessive heat, some residents still active outside

By Jiahui Jia | Cronkite NewsFriday, June 24, 2016PHOENIX — It was 9 a.m. and the temperature had...

prev next