AEF accepts nominations for 2014 Teacher of the Year - Ahwatukee Foothills News: School Notes

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
Logout|My Dashboard

AEF accepts nominations for 2014 Teacher of the Year

Font Size:
Default font size
Larger font size

Posted: Saturday, June 15, 2013 9:36 am

The Arizona Educational Foundation (AEF) is accepting nominations for its Teacher of the Year program. 

Any pre-kindergarten through 12th-grade teacher from a public or charter school in Arizona with at least five years of experience is eligible. Nomination forms must be submitted by Friday, Aug. 5. 

The Arizona Educational Foundation administers the AEF Teacher of the Year program, which is the only statewide program of its kind. Teachers may self-nominate or be nominated by a student, co-worker, principal, parent, friend or family member. Nomination forms are available at or by emailing

More about

More about

More about

  • Discuss


Submit Calendar Event

Facebook on Facebook

Twitter on Twitter


Subscribe to via RSS

RSS Feeds


Uber Car

Ahwatukee Little League 11s win district title

Ahwatukee Little League Minors topped Chandler National North to win the District 13 title.

Despite excessive heat, some residents still active outside

By Jiahui Jia | Cronkite NewsFriday, June 24, 2016PHOENIX — It was 9 a.m. and the temperature had...

Online poll

prev next