Alex Stoken, senior — president,

Michael Beiley, senior — vice president

Alison Romero, senior — treasurer

Jaemin Ko, senior — historian

Jibriel Noun, senior — food caterer

ViAnn Pham, senior — publicist

Nina Desai, graduated — member

Amanda Nguyen, graduated — member

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.